top of page
Search
  • fontdatedarlepe

Learn m apko force nhi krungi in English: Hindi-English Dictionary and Translator



What does "m apko force nhi krungi" mean in English?




If you are learning Hindi or interacting with Hindi speakers, you may come across the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi". But what does it mean in English? How do you use it correctly? And what are some related phrases that you should know? In this article, we will answer these questions and more. We will explain the origin and context of the phrase, its translation and interpretation, its usage and examples, and its learning and practice. By the end of this article, you will have a better understanding of "m apko force nhi krungi" and how to communicate effectively in Hindi.




m apko force nhi krungi in english



The origin and context of the phrase




The Hindi language and its variations




Hindi is one of the official languages of India and one of the most widely spoken languages in the world. It belongs to the Indo-Aryan branch of the Indo-European language family The literal translation of "m apko force nhi krungi"




The literal translation of "m apko force nhi krungi" into English is "I you force not will do". This translation is grammatically incorrect and does not make sense in English. It does not follow the word order or the tense rules of English. It also does not convey the meaning or the tone of the phrase in Hindi. Therefore, a literal translation is not a good way to understand or use the phrase.


The idiomatic translation of "m apko force nhi krungi"




The idiomatic translation of "m apko force nhi krungi" into English is "I won't force you". This translation is grammatically correct and makes sense in English. It follows the word order and the tense rules of English. It also conveys the meaning and the tone of the phrase in Hindi. Therefore, an idiomatic translation is a better way to understand and use the phrase.


The cultural and emotional nuances of "m apko force nhi krungi"




The cultural and emotional nuances of "m apko force nhi krungi" are not easy to capture in English. They depend on the context and the speaker's intention. They also reflect the differences between Hindi and English cultures and values. For example:


  • In Hindi culture, it is common to express one's feelings and opinions directly and openly, especially among close friends and family. In English culture, it is more common to be polite and indirect, especially with strangers and acquaintances.



  • In Hindi culture, it is normal to use persuasion and pressure to influence someone's decision or behavior, especially if it is for their own good. In English culture, it is more normal to respect someone's choice and autonomy, especially if it does not harm anyone else.



  • In Hindi culture, it is acceptable to use sarcasm and humor to tease or mock someone, especially if it is done in a friendly way. In English culture, it is more acceptable to use compliments and praise to encourage or motivate someone, especially if it is done sincerely.



These cultural and emotional nuances can affect how the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" is interpreted and responded to by different speakers and listeners. For example:


  • A Hindi speaker may say this phrase to show their honesty and sincerity, but an English speaker may hear this phrase as rude or aggressive.



  • An English speaker may say this phrase to show their respect and kindness, but a Hindi speaker may hear this phrase as cold or indifferent.



  • A Hindi speaker may say this phrase to joke or flirt with someone, but an English speaker may hear this phrase as serious or offensive.



Therefore, it is important to be aware of these cultural and emotional nuances when translating or using the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi".


The usage and examples of the phrase


The common scenarios where "m apko force nhi krungi" is used




The phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" is used in various scenarios where the speaker wants to express their willingness or unwillingness to force someone to do something. Here are some examples of such scenarios:


  • A woman wants to go on a date with a man, but he is not sure if he likes her or not. She says "m apko force nhi krungi" to let him know that she will not pressure him to go out with her, but she also hopes that he will agree.



  • A parent wants their child to study hard for an exam, but the child is not interested in the subject. The parent says "m apko force nhi krungi" to let the child know that they will not force them to study, but they also expect them to do well.



  • A friend wants to help another friend who is going through a tough time, but the other friend does not want to talk about it. The friend says "m apko force nhi krungi" to let the other friend know that they will not force them to open up, but they also offer their support and sympathy.



The alternative ways to say "m apko force nhi krungi"




The phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" can be said in different ways depending on the speaker's intention and tone. Here are some alternative ways to say the phrase and how they differ in meaning and tone:


Alternative phraseMeaningTone


m apko zabardasti nhi karungiI will not coerce youStronger, more negative


m apko majboor nhi karungiI will not compel youSofter, more positive


m apko kuch bhi karne ke liye nhi kahungiI will not ask you to do anythingNeutral, more general


m apko jo karna hai karne doongiI will let you do what you want to doRespectful, more polite


m apko jo marzi hai karoI don't care what you doIndifferent, more rude


The related phrases to "m apko force nhi krungi"




The phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" can be related to other phrases that have a similar or opposite meaning. Here are some related phrases and how they are connected:


Related phraseConnection


m apko force karungiOpposite meaning (I will force you)


mujhe apse koi umeed nhi haiSimilar meaning (I have no hope from you)


mujhe apki marzi se matlab nhi haiOpposite meaning (I don't care about your wish)


mujhe apki khushi se matlab haiSimilar meaning (I care about your happiness)


mujhe apki fikar haiSimilar meaning (I worry about you)


mujhe apse kuch lena dena nhi haiOpposite meaning (I have nothing to do with you)


The learning and practice of the phrase


The tips and tricks to remember "m apko force nhi krungi"




If you want to remember the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" and use it correctly, here are some tips and tricks that can help you:


I will not force you meaning in Hindi


How to say I will not force you in Hindi


I will not force you translation in Hindi


Hindi to English translation of I will not force you


I will not force you ka matlab kya hai


I will not force you synonyms in Hindi


I will not force you antonyms in Hindi


I will not force you examples in Hindi


I will not force you usage in Hindi


I will not force you pronunciation in Hindi


I will not force you definition in Hindi


I will not force you sentence in Hindi


I will not force you grammar in Hindi


I will not force you word meaning in Hindi


I will not force you opposite word in Hindi


I will not force you similar word in Hindi


I will not force you idiom in Hindi


I will not force you phrase in Hindi


I will not force you expression in Hindi


I will not force you proverb in Hindi


I will not force you quotes in Hindi


I will not force you dialogue in Hindi


I will not force you conversation in Hindi


I will not force you story in Hindi


I will not force you poem in Hindi


I will not force you song in Hindi


I will not force you movie in Hindi


I will not force you book in Hindi


I will not force you article in Hindi


I will not force you blog in Hindi


I will not force you website in Hindi


I will not force you video in Hindi


I will not force you audio in Hindi


I will not force you podcast in Hindi


I will not force you app in Hindi


I will not force you software in Hindi


I will not force you game in Hindi


I will not force you product in Hindi


I will not force you service in Hindi


I will not force you business in Hindi


I will not force you industry in Hindi


I will not force you niche in Hindi


I will not force you market in Hindi


I will not force you keyword research tool for hindi language


How to do keyword research for hindi language


Best keyword research tool for hindi language


Keyword difficulty for hindi language


Keyword competition for hindi language


  • Break down the phrase into smaller parts and learn their meanings and functions. For example, m = I, apko = you (object), force = force, nhi = not, krungi = will do.



  • Practice saying the phrase out loud and listen to how it sounds. Pay attention to the pronunciation, stress, and intonation of each word. For example, m aapko force nahi karoongi.



  • Write down the phrase in Devanagari script and in Roman transliteration. Pay attention to the spelling, punctuation, and diacritics of each letter. For example, म आपक फ़र्स नहं करूँग or m aapko force nahīṅ karūṅgī.



  • Use the phrase in different sentences and contexts. Try to vary the subject, object, verb, and modifier of the phrase. For example, m apko force nhi krungi ki tum mujhse shaadi karo (I will not force you to marry me).



  • Compare the phrase with other phrases that have similar or opposite meanings. Try to understand the differences and similarities between them. For example, m apko force nhi krungi vs m apko zabardasti nhi karungi.



The resources and tools to learn more about "m apko force nhi krungi"




If you want to learn more about the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" and other aspects of Hindi language and culture, here are some resources and tools that can help you:


  • : A popular app that teaches you Hindi through interactive lessons, games, and stories.



  • : A comprehensive website that offers you Hindi podcasts, videos, vocabulary, grammar, and culture.



  • : A free online dictionary that provides you with Hindi-English translations, definitions, synonyms, antonyms, and examples.



  • : A handy tool that allows you to type in Hindi using your computer or mobile device.



  • : A fun website that introduces you to various Hindi slang expressions, their meanings, and their usage.



The exercises and quizzes to test your understanding of "m apko force nhi krungi"




If you want to test your understanding of the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" and other related phrases, here are some exercises and quizzes that can help you:


Fill in the blanks with the correct word or words to complete the sentence.


a) मुझे ________ करने के लए नहं कहूँग क तुम मुझे ________ द (I will not ask you to give me ________.)


b) मैं आपक ________ नहं करूँग क आप मुझसे ________ करें (I will not force you to do ________ with me.)


c) वह मुझे ________ नहं करेग क मैं उसके सथ ________ जऊँ (He will not compel me to go ________ with him.)


d) तुम मुझे ________ नहं कर सकते क मैं तुम्हर ________ मनूँ (You cannot coerce me to accept your ________.)


  • e) हम उन्हें ________ नहं करेंगे क वे हमर ________ सुनें (We will not persuade them to listen to our ________.)



Choose the best idiomatic translation of the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" in English a) money, money


b) force, something


c) compel, shopping


d) coerce, opinion


e) persuade, advice


Answer: b) force, something Match the related phrases with their connections.


a) m apko force karungi


b) mujhe apse koi umeed nhi hai


c) mujhe apki marzi se matlab nhi hai


d) mujhe apki khushi se matlab hai


e) mujhe apki fikar hai


f) mujhe apse kuch lena dena nhi hai


1) Opposite meaning (I will force you)


2) Similar meaning (I have no hope from you)


3) Opposite meaning (I don't care about your wish)


4) Similar meaning (I care about your happiness)


5) Similar meaning (I worry about you)


6) Opposite meaning (I have nothing to do with you)


  • Answer: a-1, b-2, c-3, d-4, e-5, f-6



Write a sentence using the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" and one of its alternative ways in Hindi.


  • Answer: मैं आपक फ़र्स नहं करूँग क आप मुझे अपन नंबर दें, पर मैं आपक मजबूर नहं करूँग क आप मुझसे बत करें (I will not force you to give me your number, but I will not compel you to talk to me.)



Conclusion




In this article, we have learned about the phrase "m apko force nhi krungi" and its meaning, origin, context, translation, interpretation, usage, examples, learning, and practice. We have seen that this phrase is an informal and colloquial way of saying "I will not force you" in Hindi. It can have different meanings and tones depending on the situation and the speaker's intention. It can also be related to other phrases that have similar or opposite meanings. It is important to be aware of the cultural and emotional nuances of this phrase when translating or using it in English. We hope that this article has helped you understand and appreciate this phrase better and that you will continue to learn more about Hindi language and culture.


FAQs




What is the difference between "m apko force nhi krungi" and "m apko force nhi kar sakti"?


Answer: The difference is in the verb tense and mood. The first phrase uses the future tense and the indicative mood, which means that the speaker is stating a fact or a plan. The second phrase uses the present tense and the potential mood, which means that the speaker is expressing a possibility or an ability. For example:


मैं आपक फ़र्स नहं करूँग क्यंक मुझे पत है क आपक पसंद नहं है (I will not force you because I know that you don't like it.)


  • मैं आपक फ़र्स नहं कर सकत क्यंक मुझे पत है क आप मुझसे मजबूर हंगे (I cannot force you because I know that you will resist me.)



How do you say "please don't force me" in Hindi?


Answer: There are different ways to say "please don't force me" in Hindi depending on the level of formality and politeness. Here are some examples:


कृपय मुझे फ़र्स न करें (Please don't force me.) - Formal and polite.


मुझे फ़र्स मत कर (Don't force me.) - Informal and neutral.


मुझे फ़र्स मत करन (Don't force me.) - Informal and casual.


मुझे फ़र्स मत कर यर (Don't force me, mate.) - Informal and friendly.





What are some other English phrases that have a similar meaning to "I won't force you"?


Answer: Some other English phrases that have a similar meaning to "I won't force you" are:


- I won't pressure you.


- I won't push you.


- I won't make you.


- I won't insist.


- I won't coerce you.





What are some Hindi phrases that mean the opposite of "m apko force nhi krungi"?


Answer: Some Hindi phrases that mean the opposite of "m apko force nhi krungi" are:


- मैं आपक फ़र्स करूँग (I will force you.)


- मैं आपक जबरदस्त करूँग (I will coerce you.)


- मैं आपक मजबूर करूँग (I will compel you.)


- मैं आपक कुछ भ करने के लए कहूँग (I will ask you to do anything.)


- मैं आपक ज करन है करने नहं दूँग (I will not let you do what you want to do.)





How do you say "I will not force you" in other languages?


Answer: Here are some ways to say "I will not force you" in other languages:


- Spanish: No te voy a obligar.


- French: Je ne vais pas te forcer.


- German: Ich werde dich nicht zwingen.


- Chinese: 我不会强迫你


- Arabic: لن أجبرك.





44f88ac181


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page